Parish Council


Michaelchurch Escley Harry Franklin 01981 510606
  Simeon Cole 01544 321906
  Evan Williams 01873 860205
Newton Vacant  
  Elizabeth May 01544 321906
St. Margaret's Tim Williams (Vice Chair) 01544 321906
  Keith Hortin 01981 510689
Turnastone Rob Lloyd 01981 550254
Vowchurch Paul Mason (Chair) 01981 550034
  Alan Picton 01981 251801
Parish Clerk Linda Cowles 01544 321906

Parish Councillors Registrable Interests

Please follow the link to see a list of Councillors registrable interests as publoished by Herefordshire Council. LINK


The Parish Council meets at 7.30 pm on the third Thursday of each month.  It meets at the Church Room, Newton and the Vowchurch and Turnastone Memorial Hall.  The exact venue each month is shown on the PC Agenda.


Please follow this link for the next Council meeting Agenda

15 February 2018



To report a problem with a local road, for example, potholes and to report issues about local footpaths, please contact your local parish councillor.

Planning Permission

To review current planning permission requests please see the Council's Planning page.

© Copyright Vowchurch & District Group Parish Council, 2012